Saturday, March 19, 2011

Traffic - Welcome To The Canteen

Traffic - Welcome To The Canteen
United Artists Records UAS-5550 (1971)

Side One
1. Medicated Goo
2. Sad And Deep As You
3. 40,000 Headmen
4. Shouldn't Have Took More Than You Gave

Side Two
1. Dear Mr. Fantasy
2. Gimme Some Lovin'

Steve Winwood - vocals, organ, piano, guitar
Jim Capaldi - vocals, percussion
Dave Mason - vocals, guitar
Chris Wood - saxophone, flute, piano, organ
Rick Grech - bass
Jim Gordon - drums
Reebop Kwaku Baah - percussion

No comments:

Post a Comment