Thursday, March 31, 2011

Gordon Lightfoot - Summertime Dream

Gordon Lightfoot - Summertime Dream
Reprise Records MS-2246 (1976)

Side One
1. Race Among The Ruins
2. The Wreck Of The Edmund Fitzgerald
3. I'm Not Supposed To Care
4. I'd Do It Again
5. Never Too Close

Side Two
1. Protocol
2. The House You Live In
3. Summertime Dream
4. Spanish Moss
5. Too Many Clues In This Room

Gordon Lightfoot - vocals, guitar
Terry Clements - guitar
Rick Haynes - bass
Barry Keane - drums, percussion
Pee Wee Charles - pedal steel guitar
Gene Martynec - Moog synthesizer
Jim Gordon - drums

No comments:

Post a Comment