Tuesday, March 22, 2011

George Harrison - Living In The Material World

George Harrison - Living In The Material World
Apple Records SMAS-3410 (1973)

Side One
1. Give Me Love (Give Me Peace On Earth)
2. Sue Me, Sue You Blues
3. The Light That Has Lighted The World
4. Don't Let Me Wait Too Long
5. Who Can See It
6. Living In The Material World

Side Two
1. The Lord Loves The One (That Loves The Lord)
2. Be Here Now
3. Try Some Buy Some
4. The Day The World Gets Round
5. That Is All

George Harrison - guitar, vocals
Klaus Voormann - bass
Jim Keltner - drums
Jim Gordon - drums
Ringo Starr - drums
Gary Wright - keyboards
Nicky Hopkins - keyboards
Bobby Whitlock - keyboards
Jim Horn - saxophone, flute
John Barham - strings
Zakir Hussein - tabla

1 comment:

  1. Just a few from my memory:

    Yellow Baloon - St
    Judee Sill - Heart Food
    The Groop - St
    Mike Deasy - Letters To My Head

    one bite