Wednesday, March 30, 2011

George Harrison - Extra Texture (Read All About It)

George Harrison - Extra Texture (Read All About It)
Apple Records SW-3420 (1975)

Side One
1. You
2. The Answer's At The End
3. This Guitar (Can't Keep From Crying)
4. Ooh Baby (You Know That I Love You)
5. World Of Stone

Side Two
1. A Bit More Of You
2, Can't Stop Thinking About You
3. Tired Of Midnight Blue
4. Grey Cloudy Lies
5. His Name Is Legs (Ladies & Gentlemen)

George Harrison - vocals, guitar, Moog synthesizer
Jesse Ed Davis - guitar
Chuck Findley - trumpet
David Foster - organ, electric piano, ARP
Jim Gordon - drums
Nicky Hopkins - piano
Jim Horn - flute, saxophone
Jim Keltner - drums, percussion
Dennis Killeen - percussion
Norm Kinney - percussion
Andy Newmark - drums
Billy Preston - electric piano
Carl Radle - bass
Emil Richards - percussion
Leon Russell - piano
Tom Scott - saxophone
Legs Larry Smith - vocals
Paul Stallworth - bass, vocals
Klaus Voormann - bass
Willie Weeks - bass
Gary Wright - organ, electric piano, ARP

No comments:

Post a Comment