Friday, March 11, 2011

The City - Now That Everything’s Been Said

The City - Now That Everything's Been Said
Ode Records Z12-44012 (1968)

Side One
1. Snow Queen
2. I Wasn't Born To Follow
3. Now That Everything's Been Said
4. Paradise Alley
5. Man Without A Dream
6. Victim Of Circumstance

Side Two
1. Why Are You Leaving
2. Lady
3. My Sweet Home
4. I Don't Believe It
5. That Old Sweet Roll (Hi-De-Ho)
6. All My Time

Carole King - piano, vocals
Danny Kortchmar - guitar, vocals
Charles Larkey - bass
Jim Gordon - drums

No comments:

Post a Comment