Friday, March 11, 2011

The Mystic Moods Orchestra - Extensions

The Mystic Moods Orchestra - Extensions
Philips PHS 600-301 (1969)

Side One
1. California Dreamin'
2. Nothing On My Mind/Moments Ago
3. The Last Thing On My Mind
4. If You Must Leave My Life
5. Norwegian Wood

Side Two
1. Webb Of Jim Collage (MacArthur Park/Yard Went On Forever)
2. There's A Good Earth Out Tonight
3. Theme From Shoes Of The Fisherman
4. Paul Simon Montage (Bookends/Old Friends/Flowers Never Bend In The Rainfall)
5. Lalena

Lyle Ritz - bass
Steve LaFever - bass
Jim Gordon - drums
John Guerin - drums
Bud Shank - flute
Tom Scott - flute
Vince DeRosa - french horn
Dave Cohen - guitar
Mike Anthony - guitar
Mike Deasy - guitar
Larry Knechtel - keyboards
Lincoln Mayorga - keyboards
Arnold Koblentz - oboe, english horn
Ken Watson - percussion
Larry Bunker - percussion
Paul Beaver - Moog synthesizer
Tony Terran - trumpet
The Mystic Mood Singers - vocals

No comments:

Post a Comment