Sunday, March 13, 2011

Derek & The Dominos - In Concert

Derek & The Dominos - In Concert
RSO SO-28800 (1973)

Side One
1. Why Does Love Got To Be So Sad?
2. Got To Get Better In A Little While

Side Two
1. Let It Rain
2. Presence Of The Lord

Side Three
1. Tell The Truth
2. Bottle Of Red Wine

Side Four
1. Roll It Over
2. Blues Power / Have You Ever Loved A Woman

Eric Clapton - guitar, vocals
Bobby Whitlock - organ, piano, vocals
Carl Radle - bass
Jim Gordon - drums

No comments:

Post a Comment