Monday, March 7, 2011

Bread - Bread

Bread - Bread
Elektra Records EK-74044 (1969)

Side One
1. Dismal Day
2. London Bridge
3. Could I
4. Look At Me
5. The Last Time
6. Any Way You Want Me

Side Two
1. Move Over
2. Don't Shut Me Out
3. You Can't Measure The Cost
4. Family Doctor
5. It Don't Matter To Me
6. Friends And Lovers

David Gates - organ, bass, guitar, percussion, piano, fiddle, viola, Moog, vocals
James Griffin - guitar, percussion, keyboards, vocals
Robb Royer - bass, flute, guitar, percussion, piano, recorder, vocals
Ron Edgar - drums
Jim Gordon - drums

No comments:

Post a Comment