Saturday, April 2, 2011

Tracy Nelson - Time Is On My Side

Tracy Nelson - Time Is On My Side
MCA Records MCA-2203 (1976)

Side One
1. Anything You Want
2. Time Is On My Side
3. The Woman In Your Heart
4. I Could Have Been Your Best Friend
5. Sudden Changes

Side Two
1. I've Never Loved You More
2. Let The Memory Fade
3. An Arm And A Leg
4. You Just Can't Forget Her (Can You Fool)
5. Couldn't Do Nothin' Right

Tracy Nelson - vocals, keyboards, guitar
Larry Carlton - guitar
Jesse Ed Davis - guitar
Danny Kortchmar - guitar
Dean Parks - guitar
Jim Hughart - bass
David Foster - keyboards
Clarence McDonald - keyboards
Larry Muhoberac - keyboards
Jim Gordon - drums
Ed Greene - drums
Jim Horn - saxophone
Laura Creamer - vocals
Mark Creamer - vocals
Oma Drake - vocals
Gerald Garrett - vocals
Darlene Gronicki - vocals
Irma Routen - vocals
Susan Stewart - vocals
Julia Tillman Waters - vocals
Maxine Willard Waters - vocals

No comments:

Post a Comment