Tuesday, April 12, 2011

Barbara Keith - Barbara Keith

Barbara Keith - Barbara Keith
Reprise Records MS-2087 (1972)

Side One
1. All Along The Watchtower
2. Rolling Water
3. The Bramble And The Rose
4. Burn The Midnight Oil No More
5. Free The People

Side Two
1. Detroit Or Buffalo
2. The Road I Took To You
3. Shining All Along
4. Rainy Nights Are All The Same
5. A Stone's Throw Away

Barbara Keith - vocals, guitar, piano
Leland Sklar - bass
Emory Gordy - bass
Max Bennett - bass
Jim Keltner - drums
Russ Kunkel - drums
Dennis St. John - drums
Ron Tutt - drums
Jim Gordon - drums
John Brennan - guitar
David Cohen - guitar
Tony Peluso - guitar
Danny Kortchmar - guitar
Lowell George - guitar
Richard Bennett - pedal steel guitar
Sneaky Pete Kleinow - pedal steel guitar
Craig Doerge - piano
Spooner Oldham - piano
Clarence MacDonald - piano
Mike Utley - organ
Milt Holland - percussion


  1. Can somebody please get in touch with me? Thanks.

  2. Hi Leo, if you want to post an email address where I can contact you, i'll remove it afterwards so it won't remain public.

    Thanks a lot!!