Sunday, April 3, 2011

The Hues Corporation - I Caught Your Act

The Hues Corporation - I Caught Your Act
Warner Bros. BS-3043 (1977)

Side One
1. Telegram Of Love
2. Deep Down
3. I Can't Put My Finger On It
4. What You Need Is Lovin'
5. Dancing Together Again

Side Two
1. I Caught Your Act
2. Natural Find
3. I Love You A Lot
4. Ali Baba's Got The Blues
5. You Brought The World To My Door

Hubert Ann Kelley - vocals
Bernard Lee - vocals
Fleming Williams - vocals

Jackie Kelso - saxophone
Jim Gordon - drums
Joe Sample - keyboards
John Smith - bass
Lew McCreary - trombone
Paul Hubinon - trumpet
Ray Parker Jr. - guitar
Ronny Lang - saxophone
Scott Edwards - bass
Warren Roche - trumpet

No comments:

Post a Comment