Friday, April 1, 2011

Mark-Almond - To The Heart

Mark-Almond - To The Heart
ABC Records ABCD-945 (1976)

Side One
1. New York State Of Mind/Return To The City
2. Here Comes The Rain (Part One)
3. Here Comes The Rain (Part Two)
4. Trade Winds

Side Two
1. One More For The Roads
2. Busy On The Line
3. Everybody Needs A Friend

John Mark - vocals, guitar
Johnny Almond - saxophone, flute, vibes
Tommy Eyre - piano, organ, synthesizer
Billy Cobham - drums
Jim Gordon - drums
Wolfgang Melz - bass
Greg Bloch - violin
Milt Holland - percussion
Gary Barone - flugelhorn
Jock Ellis - trombone

No comments:

Post a Comment