Saturday, April 16, 2011

The Partridge Family - Come On Get Happy!: The Very Best of The Partridge Family

The Partridge Family - Come On Get Happy!: The Very Best Of The Partridge Family
Arista Records 68199 (2005)

1. Come On Get Happy
2. I Think I Love You
3. I Woke Up In Love This Morning
4. Baby I Love, Love, I Love You
5. Point Me In The Direction Of Albuquerque
6. I Can Feel Your Heartbeat
7. Echo Valley 2-6809
8. Sunshine
9. I'll Meet You Halfway
10. Stephanie
11. I'll Meet You Halfway
12. Together (Havin' A Ball)
13. Doesn't Somebody Want To Be Wanted
14. Looking Through The Eyes Of Love
15. It's One Of Those Nights (Yes Love)
16. Roller Coaster
17. Together We're Better

David Cassidy - vocals
Shirley Jones - vocals
Dean Parks - guitar
Dennis Budimir - guitar
Don Peake - guitar
Al Casey - guitar
Brendan Cahill - guitar
Larry Carlton - guitar
Louie Shelton - guitar
Mike Anthony - guitar
Richard Bennett - guitar
Tommy Tedesco - guitar
Ben Benay - guitar
Bob Hardaway - saxophone
Jackie Kelso - saxophone
Bill Perkins - saxophone
George Bohanon - trombone
Lew McCreary - trombone
Tom Bahler - vocals, horn
Chuck Findley - trumpet
Larry Knechtel - piano
Mike Melvoin - piano
Lincoln Mayorga - keyboards
Michael Omartian - keyboards
Larry Muhoberac - keyboards
Hal Blaine - drums
Jim Gordon - drums
Joe Porcaro - percussion
Gary Coleman - percussion
Jackie Ward - vocals
Stan Ferber - vocals
John Bahler - vocals
Ron Hicklin - vocals

1 comment:

  1. Good place for another Family band.... The Osmonds.
    Ever hear "The Plan" from '73? It's very good. Also Jay Osmond told me that Jim Gordon is playing
    all over it. He said he learned a lot from hearing and watching Jim work.