Monday, June 6, 2011

Lynn Anderson - Outlaw Is Just A State Of Mind

Lynn Anderson - Outlaw Is Just A State Of Mind
Columbia Records KC-35776 (1979)

1. Isn't It Always Love
2. I Love How You Love Me
3. Child With You Tonight
4. This Night Won't Last Forever
5. I Am Alone
6. Say You Will
7. Outlaw Is Just A State Of Mind
8. Come As You Are
9. Come Running
10. Sea Of Heartbreak

Lynn Anderson - vocals
Jim Gordon - drums
John Lopresti - bass
Jay Winding - keyboards
Glen Hardin - piano
Fred Tackett - guitar
David Wolfert - guitar
Hank DeVito - guitar
Dan Dugmore - guitar
Lenny Castro - percussion
Michael Boddicker - synthesizer
Robert Greenwich - steel drum
Gary Coleman - percussion
Tom Saviano - saxophone
Larry Williams - saxophone
Dave Luell - saxophone
Bob Findley - trumpet
Bill Reichenbach - trombone
Tommy Faragher - vocals
Davey Faragher - vocals
Jimmy Faragher - vocals
Danny Faragher - vocals

1 comment:

  1. Drums:Jim Gordon
    Bass:John "Cooker" Lopresti
    Keyboards:Jay Winding
    Piano:Glen D.Hardin
    Acoustic Guitar:Fred Tackett
    Acoustic and Electric Guitars:David Wolfert
    Steel Guitar:Hank deVito and Dan Dugmore
    Percussion:Lenny Castro
    Synthesizer:Michael Boddicker
    Steel Drums:Robert Greenwich
    Vibes,Orchestra Bells:Gary Coleman
    Horns:Tom Saviano,Larry Williams,Dave Luell,Bob Findley,Bill Reichenbach
    Background Vocals:The Faragher Brothers