Monday, June 6, 2011

Gordon Alexander - Gordon's Buster

Gordon Alexander - Gordon's Buster
Columbia Records CS-9693 (1968)

Side One
1. Looking For The Sun
2. Letter To Baba
3. Topanga
4. Autumn Is A Bummer
5. A Bunch Of Us Were Sitting Around A Candle In San Francisco Getting Stoned And I Hope You're There The Next Time
6. Waiting For The Time

Side Two
1. Thinking In Indian Again
2. Puppet Theatre 23
3. One Real Spins Free
4. Windy Wednesday
5. Miss Mary

Jim Gordon - drums
John Guerin - drums
Ben Benay - guitar
Al Casey - guitar
Bill Pitman - guitar
Carole Kaye - bass
Pete Christlieb - saxophone
Plas Johnson - saxophone
Lilian Akersborn
Israel Baker
Del Bennett
Harold Dicterow
George Drexler
Ron Edgar
Mike Fennelly
Clare Fischer
Dotty Holmberg
Igor Horoshevsky
John T. Johnson
Anatole Kaminsky
Raphael Kramer
Lee Mallory
Patti Mitsui
Charley Myerson
Keith Olsen
Sharon Olsen
Clyde Reasinger
Morris Repass
Doug Rhodes
Dave Roberts
Henry Salisbury
Sandra Seymour
Paul Shure
Joseph Stec
Alan Weight

1 comment:

  1. Arranged & Conducted by David Angel
    Drums:James Gordon,John Guerin
    Guitar:Ben Benay,Al Casey,Bill Pitman
    Bass:Carol Kaye
    Horns:Pete Christlieb,Plas Johnson
    PLUS MANY MORE INCLUDING:Lilian Akersborg,Israel
    Baker,Del Bennett,Harold Dicterow,George Drexler,Ron Edgar,Mike Fennelly,Clare Fischer,Dotty Holmberg,Igor Horoshevsky,John T.Johnson,Anatole Kaminsky,Raphael Kramer,Lee Mallory,Patti Mitsui,Charley Myerson,Keith Olsen,Sharon Olsen,Clyde Reasinger,Morris Repass,Doug Rhodes,Dave Roberts,Henry Salisbury,Sandra Seymour,Paul Shure,Joseph Stec,Alan Weight