Thursday, August 4, 2011

Merle Haggard - I'm A Lonesome Fugitive

Merle Haggard & The Strangers - I'm A Lonesome Fugitive
Captiol Records ST-2702 (1967)

Side One
1. I'm A Lonesome Fugitive
2. All Of Me Belongs To You
3. House Of Memories
4. Life In Prison
5. Whatever Happened To Me
6. Drink Up And Be Somebody

Side Two
1. Someone Told My Story
2. If You Want To Be My Woman
3. Mary's Mine
4. Skid Row
5. My Rough And Rowdy Ways
6. Mixed Up Mess Of A Heart

Merle Haggard - guitar, vocals
James Burton - guitar, dobro
Glen Campbell - guitar
Billy Mize - guitar
Lewis Talley - guitar
Ralph Mooney - pedal steel guitar
Glen D. Hardin - piano
Jerry Ward - bass
Jim Gordon - drums
Bonnie Owens - vocals

No comments:

Post a Comment