Monday, September 5, 2011

Peggy Lipton - Peggy Lipton

Peggy Lipton - Peggy Lipton
Ode Records Z12-44006 (1968)

Side One
1. Let Me Pass By
2. Natural Woman
3. Memories Of A Golden Weekend
4. San Francisco Glide
5. Stoney End
6. Who Needs It

Side Two
1. Hands Off The Man (Flim Flam Man)
2. It Might As Well Rain Until September
3. Wasn't It You?
4. Lady Of The Lake
5. Honey Won't Let Me

Peggy Lipton - vocals
Hal Blaine - drums
Joe Osborn - bass
Larry Knechtel - keyboards, bass
Mike Deasy - guitar
Gary Coleman - percussion
Lou Morell - gutiar
Charlie Larkey - bass
Jim Gordon - drums
Jim Horn - horns
The Blossoms - background vocals

1 comment:

  1. Amazing blog.
    Here is more Jim Guerin.

    AL WILSON- Searching for the Dolphins
    Liberty Records LMS 83173 H (1969)

    Side One:

    The Dolphins*
    By the Time I Got to Phoenix*
    I Stand Accused*
    Summer Rain*
    Do What You Got To Do**

    Side Two:

    The Snake***
    Who Could Be Lovin' You (Other Than Me)**
    Poor Side of Town*
    Shake Me, Wake Me (When It's Over)*
    This Guy's In Love With You**
    Brother, Where Are You*


    Jim Gordon-drums & percussion
    Hal Blaine-drums & percussion
    Joe Osborne-bass & guitar
    Larry Knetchel-keyboard
    James Burton-guitar
    Jim Horn-flute

    Produced-Johnny Rivers
    Strings and Horns arranged by Gene Page * and Marty Paich **
    Horns arranged by Marty Paich

    Have a nice day.